Core team

 

Belgian Core Team

 

The vzw Rainbow4Kids is managed by volunteers, who are fully committed to the project with heart and soul.

They do so on a voluntary basis and receive no remuneration whatsoever.

They regularly visit the project in Kenya, even at their own expense.  

 

 

The vzw Rainbow4Kids was founded in 2006 by Katrien Vermeersch and Dany Gobert.

 



Katrien Vermeersch

+32 478 76 89 84
katrien@rainbow4kids.be

Dany Gobert

+32 475 41 95 41
dany@goberdini.be

Vera Vandersteen

+32 475 29 22 11
vera@rainbow4kids.be

Hilde Decaluwé

+32 486 23 12 52
hilde@rainbow4kids.be

Mary Rose De Maeseneer

+32 474 30 71 78
mrdm01@gmail.com

Ingrid Nechelput

+32 495 28 68 03
ingrid.nechelput@outlook.com
Oprichters
Katrien Vermeersch Dany Gobert

General policy
Katrien Vermeersch +32 478 76 89 84 katrien@rainbow4kids.be
Administration and accountancy
Dany Gobert +32 475 41 95 41 dany@goberdini.be
Pedagogical support and volunteers
Katrien Vermeersch +32 478 76 89 84 katrien@rainbow4kids.be
Ingrid Nechelput +32 495 28 68 03 ingrid.nechelput@outlook.com
Mary Rose De Maeseneer +32 474 30 71 78 mrdm01@gmail.com
Leraars zonder grenzen vzw info@lzg.be
Events
Mary Rose De Maeseneer +32 474 30 71 78 mrdm01@gmail.com
Steven Gobert goveco@gmail.com
Wim Gobert wim@goberdini.be
Editors
Hilde Decaluwé +32 486 23 12 52 hilde@rainbow4kids.be
Wim Zeeuwe +32 495 32 37 41 wim.zeeuwe@telenet.be
Geert Neirinck +32 477 66 08 52 geertrainbow@gmail.com
Cis Louagie
Sponsors letters
Ingrid Nechelput +32 495 28 68 03 ingrid.nechelput@outlook.com
Sponsoring program
Hilde Decaluwé +32 486 23 12 52 hilde@rainbow4kids.be
Vera Vandersteen +32 475 29 22 11 vera@rainbow4kids.be


Keniaans kernteam


Pastor Fred Indiazi

Manager
+254 721 721 600
fredindiazi@yahoo.com

Douglas Baraza

Head teacher
+254 717 538 944
barazadouglas34@yahoo.com

Joyce Ngige

Deputy head teacher

Fatuma Said

Deputy head teacher

Wycliffe Masheti

Teacher class 8

Dennis Shiveka

Teacher class 7

Ibrahim Habila

Teacher class 6

Mwanamisi Juma

Teacher class 5

Geoffrey Mosoto

Teacher class 4

Salim Nassor

Upper primary

Rose Munde

Teacher grade 3

Josephine Ngunuu

Teacher grade 2

Fidelis Nthanze

Teacher grade 1

Doris Chomba

Teacher PP2A

Rehema Mwazumo

Teacher PP2B

Bearnice Khavere

Teacher PP1

Tabia Abdalla

Assistent PP1

Sheila Murila

Playgroup

Sauda Ghamaioku

Head cook

Mohamed Hamisi

Cook

Nuru Mohammed

Gardener

Omari Jaji

Security

Management
Dany GobertFounder +32 475 41 95 41 dany@goberdini.be
Katrien VermeerschFounder +32 478 76 89 84 katrien@rainbow4kids.be
Pastor Fred IndiaziManager +254 721 721 600 fredindiazi@yahoo.com
Administration
Douglas BarazaHead teacher +254 717 538 944 barazadouglas34@yahoo.com