Contact

 

Rainbow4Kids vzw

Olmenlaan 24, 1750 Lennik, Belgium    
BE 0886.676.109    
katrien@rainbow4kids.be
GSM: +32 478 768 984

Bank account: BE41 7330 3873 0110

 

Stay tuned! Subscribe to our newsletter:

If you have any questions or wish to get in touch with Rainbow4Kids, please contact one of the following persons directly.

 

Who can you go to?‚Äč


General policy
Katrien Vermeersch +32 478 76 89 84 katrien@rainbow4kids.be
Administration and accountancy
Dany Gobert +32 475 41 95 41 dany@goberdini.be
Pedagogical support and volunteers
Katrien Vermeersch +32 478 76 89 84 katrien@rainbow4kids.be
Ingrid Nechelput +32 495 28 68 03 ingrid.nechelput@outlook.com
Mary Rose De Maeseneer +32 474 30 71 78 mrdm01@gmail.com
Leraars zonder grenzen vzw info@lzg.be
Events
Mary Rose De Maeseneer +32 474 30 71 78 mrdm01@gmail.com
Steven Gobert goveco@gmail.com
Wim Gobert wim@goberdini.be
Editors
Hilde Decaluwé +32 486 23 12 52 hilde@rainbow4kids.be
Wim Zeeuwe +32 495 32 37 41 wim.zeeuwe@telenet.be
Geert Neirinck +32 477 66 08 52 geertrainbow@gmail.com
Cis Louagie
Sponsors letters
Ingrid Nechelput +32 495 28 68 03 ingrid.nechelput@outlook.com
Sponsoring program
Hilde Decaluwé +32 486 23 12 52 hilde@rainbow4kids.be
Vera Vandersteen +32 475 29 22 11 vera@rainbow4kids.be

 

Rainbow4Kids primaryschool

Are you on holiday in Kenya and would you like to visit the school?

Please contact the head teacher/manager in advance for an appointment.


Manager
Head teacher
Mr. Barasa +254 717 538 944 barazadouglas34@yahoo.com

Location:

At the post Office of Diani, follow the direction to the Ukunda Airstrip = Airport and you will arrive at the school.